New PS4 Games: Release Dates

Coming Soon

22 Sep, Friday
Ken Follet's The Pillars of the Earth GB
Minecraft: Story Mode: Season 2 GB
Project CARS 2 GB
SENRAN KAGURA: Peach Beach Splash GB
27 Sep, Wednesday
Fallout 4 G.O.T.Y.: Game of the Year Edition GB
29 Sep, Friday
Blue Reflection GB
Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony GB
Demons Age GB
FIFA 18 GB
GUNDAM VERSUS GB
Pharaonic GB
Shoppe Keep GB
The Girl and the Robot GB
WRC 7: The Official Game GB
3 Oct, Tuesday
Battle Chasers: Nightwar GB
theHunter: Call of the Wild GB
6 Oct, Friday
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie Video Game GB
10 Oct, Tuesday
Middle-earth: Shadow of War GB
13 Oct, Friday
Circuit Breakers GB
Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online GB
The Evil Within 2 GB
Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle GB
17 Oct, Tuesday
ELEX GB
South Park: The Fractured but Whole GB
WWE 2K18 GB
24 Oct, Tuesday
Road Rage GB
26 Oct, Thursday
Just Dance 2018 GB
27 Oct, Friday
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus GB
Yomawari: Midnight Shadows GB
Oct
Kingdom Hearts III GB
Mud Runner: A Spintires Game GB
No Heroes Allowed! VR GB
Outcast: Second Contact GB
Rugby 18 GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
WiLD GB
3 Nov, Friday
Call of Duty: WWII GB
4 Nov, Saturday
Here They Lie GB
7 Nov, Tuesday
Assassin's Creed Origins GB
Sonic Forces GB
10 Nov, Friday
Ben 10 GB
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 GB
11 Nov, Saturday
Need for Speed: Payback GB
14 Nov, Tuesday
Farming Simulator 17 GB
L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition GB
Star Wars: Battlefront II GB
17 Nov, Friday
Demon Gaze II GB
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR GB
Nov
.hack//G.U. Last Recode GB
Dead Island 2 GB
Sonic The Hedgehog 2017 GB
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Surf World Series GB
The Last of Us Part II GB
Vampyr GB
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
2 Dec, Saturday
Resident Evil 4 GB
12 Dec, Tuesday
Resident Evil 7: biohazard GB